

## **Legislative Branch Telephone Directory**



Office of the Speaker		Office of the Auditor General	
Crystalyne Curley, Speaker	7160/6358	Jeanine Jones, Auditor General	6303/04
Manuel Rico, Chief of Staff	7160/6358	Helen Brown, Principal Auditor	6303/04
Jared Touchin, Deputy Chief of Staff	7160/6358	Karen Briscoe, Principal Auditor	6303/04
Clarissa Begay, Legislative Staff Assistant	7160/6358	Beverly Tom, Principal Auditor	6303/04
Marcarlo Roanhorse, Legislative Staff Assistant	7160/6358	Alfreda Lee, Senior Auditor	6303/04
Arthur Hardy, Jr., Legislative Staff Assistant	7160/6358	Kimberly Jake, Senior Auditor	6303/04
Mihio Manus, Communications Director	7160/6358	Danielle Allison, Auditor	6303/04
Jason John, Public Information Officer	7160/6358	Jimmizan Redhorse, Associate Auditor	6303/04
Tatyana A. Billy, Public Information Officer	7160/6358	Leldon K. Randall, Associate Auditor	6303/04
Clarinda Begay, Legislative Financial Advisor	7160/6358	Albert Thinn, Associate Auditor	6303/04
Davina Begaye, Legislative Accts. Maintenance Specialist	7238	Rosita Yazzie, Administrative Assistant	6303/04
		,	
Gayle Neboyia, Legislative Accts. Maintenance Specialist	7253	Diandra Redhouse, Senior Office Specialist	6303/04
Joanne George, Legislative Accts. Maintenance Specialist	7242	Fax Number	871.6054
Emerson O. Notah, Computer Operation Manager	7877	Navajo Government Development	
Bennie Becenti, Network Manager	7266	Harrison Tsosie, Executive Director	6378
Mary Nez, Executive Assistant	7160/6358	Charlaine Tso, Policy Analyst	7339
Jacquelyn F. Morgan, Senior Office Specialist	7160/6358	Tsinnaajinii K. Ranger, Policy Analyst	7340
Kaden Begaye, Legislative Assistant	7160/6358	Mariah L. Stanley, Research Assistant	7214
Ernie Silversmith, Maintenance Technician	7160/6358	VACANT, Administrative Assistant	7161
Fax Number	871.7255	Wanda Nelson, Senior Office Specialist	7214/7161
Office of Legislative Services		Fax Number	871.7162
ADMINISTRATION		Navajo Election Administration	
Julissa Johnson, Interim Executive Director	7254	Veronica Curley, Interim Executive Director	6367
Bobbie L. Notah, Administrative Service Officer	6563	Doreen Wauneka-Halona, Program & Projects Specialist	6367
Karen Chee, Senior Legal Secretary	6246	VACANT, Accountant	6286
VACANT, Office Aide	7254	Dorothea James, Legislative Reporter	7270
LEGISLATIVE TRACKING		Jasper Long, Voter Maintenance Technician	6396
Julissa M. Johnson, Policy Analyst	6623	VACANT, Records Clerk	6367
Alfred Mike III, Legislative Secretary	7236	Celeste Tracey, Office Assistant	6367
Jamie Vandever, Legislative Secretary	7236	Tonia D. Burbank, Voter Regis. Spec. (VRS)/FDA	6881/7268
Elsashia Benally, Records Clerk	7236	Brenda Wilson, Office Assistant/FDA	6881/7268
	7230		
LEGISLATIVE PROCESS	7170	Marsenda Yazzie, VRS/Chinle Agency	928.674.2551
Michele Cook, Legislative Manager	7170	Tanya Benalley, Office Assistant/Chinle Agency	928.674.2550
Rodney L. Tahe, Legislative Advisor (BFC)	7171	Arlene Coan, VRS/Eastern Navajo Agency	505.786.2263
Angelita Benally, Legislative Advisor (HEHSC)	7573	Colbee Pablo, Office Assistant/Eastern Navajo Agency	505.786.2183
Peggy Nakai, Legislative Advisor (RDC)	7590	Virginia Nelson, VRS/Northern Navajo Agency	505.368.1333
Ramona Nelson, Legislative Assistant (RDC)	6949	Deanna Etcitty, Office Assistant/Northern Navajo Agency	505.368.1333
Laureen Spencer, Legislative Advisor (LOC)	7237	Sally Tohannie, VRS/Western Navajo Agency	928.283.3497
Leslie Tsosie, Legislative Advisor	7220	Jennifer M. Leslie, Office Assistant /Western Agency	928.283.3220
	7964		
Shural Notah, Legislative Advisor		Fax Number (Unavailable)	N/A
Leonard F. Mose, Legislative Assistant (BFC)	6948	Ethics and Rules Office	
Karen Thompson, Legislative Assistant (HEHSC)	7239	Lewnell Harrison, Interim Executive Director	6369
Lori Caldwell, Legislative Assistant (LOC)	7369	VACANT, Investigator	6369
Tremayne Yazzie, Legislative Assistant	7587	Geneva Benally. Investigator	6369
Flora Benn-Chapito, Legislative Transcriptionist	7253	Albert Benally, Investigator	6369
DELEGATES/ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT		Henrietta Wauneka, Senior Office Specialist	6369
Linda Youvella, Legislative Clerk Supervisor	6383	MaryRuth Ohmsatte, Office Aide	6369
	6809	Fax Number	871.7168
Idah Burnside, Legislative Secretary			0/1./100
Sensia Benally, Legislative Secretary	6887	Human Rights Commission	
Leighana M. Tsosie, Legislative Secretary	6185	Leonard Gorman, Executive Director	7436
Nicole Lansing, Office Aide	6380	Darlene Womochil, Policy Analyst	7436
Fax Number	871.7259	Melinda Ciocco-Arviso, Policy Analyst	7436
Legislative District Assistant Program		Tiffany B. Charley, Public Information Officer	7436
Michelle Wilson, Senior Office Specialist	6021	VACANT, Human Rights Investigator	7436
•	0021		
Office of Legislative Counsel	7166	Larry Begaye, Administrative Assistant	7436
G. Michelle Espino, Chief Legislative Counsel	7166	Elise Benally, Office Assistant	7436
Mariana Kahn, Principal Attorney	7166	Fax Number	871.7437
Kristen A. Lowell, Principal Attorney	7166	Eastern Navajo Land Commission	
Loya M. Henderson, Principal Attorney	7166	Leonard Tsosie, Executive Director	505.786.2432
Anne Perry, Senior Attorney	7166	VACANT, GIS Technicain	505.786.2452
MacArthur L. Stant, Attorney	7166	Fredrick Morgan, Statistical Technician	505.786.2430
Hanasbah Wayco, Administrative Services Officer	7166	Lena Calamity, Administrative Assistant	505.786.2431
Dana Martin, Administrative Legal Secretary	7166	Fax Number	505.786.2434
Sherlinda Slinkey, Senior Office Specialist	7166	Navajo Nation Labor Commission	
Kelly N. Lee, Office Assistant	7166	VACANT, Executive Director	6805
Patrick Waquiu, Office Aide	7166	Victoria Dixon, Legislative Reporter	6805
Fax Number	871.7576	Leffew Denny, Office Specialist	6805
		Fax Number	871.7415
			0,1.,713
		Navajo Utah Commission	425 (51 2500
		Clarence Rockwell, Executive Director	435.651.3508
		Stephanie Holly, Administrative Assistant	435.651.3508
		Evevia Nez, Office Specialist	435.651.3508
		Fax Number	435.651.3511