

## Legislative Branch Telephone Directory



6303/04 6303/04 6303/04 6303/04 6303/04 6303/04 6303/04 6303/04 6303/04 6303/04 6303/04 6303/04 871.6054 6378 7339 7340 7214 7161 7214/7161 871.7162 6367 6367 6286 7270 6396 6367 6367 6881/7268 6881/7268 928.674.2551 928.674.2550 505.786.2263 505.786.2183 505.368.1333 505.368.1333 928.283.3497 928.283.3220 N/A6369 6369 6369 6369 6369 6369 871.7168 7436 7436 7436 7436 7436 7436 7436 871.7437 505.786.2432 505.786.2452 505.786.2430 505.786.2431 505.786.2434 6805 6805 6805 871.7415

Office of the Speaker		Office of the Auditor General
Crystalyne Curley, Speaker	7160/6358	Jeanine Jones, Auditor General
Manuel Rico, Chief of Staff	7160/6358	Helen Brown, Principal Auditor
Jared Touchin, Deputy Chief of Staff	7160/6358	Karen Briscoe, Principal Auditor
Clarissa Begay, Legislative Staff Assistant	7160/6358	Beverly Tom, Principal Auditor
Marcarlo Roanhorse, Legislative Staff Assistant	7160/6358	Alfreda Lee, Senior Auditor
Arthur Hardy, Jr., Legislative Staff Assistant	7160/6358	Kimberly Jake, Senior Auditor
Mihio Manus, Communications Director	7160/6358	Danielle Allison, Auditor
Jason John, Public Information Officer	7160/6358	Jimmizan Redhorse, Associate Auditor
Tatyana A. Billy, Public Information Officer	7160/6358	Leldon K. Randall, Associate Auditor
Clarinda Begay, Legislative Financial Advisor	7160/6358	Albert Thinn, Associate Auditor
Davina Begaye, Legislative Accts. Maintenance Specialist Gayle Neboyia, Legislative Accts. Maintenance Specialist	7238 7253	Rosita Yazzie, Administrative Assistant Diandra Redhouse, Senior Office Specialist
Joanne George, Legislative Accts. Maintenance Specialist	7253	Fax Number
Emerson O. Notah, Computer Operation Manager	7877	Navajo Government Development
Bennie Becenti, Network Manager	7266	Harrison Tsosie, Executive Director
Mary Nez, Executive Assistant	7160/6358	Charlaine Tso, Policy Analyst
Jacquelyn F. Morgan, Senior Office Specialist	7160/6358	VACANT, Policy Analyst
Kaden Begaye, Legislative Assistant	7160/6358	Mariah L. Stanley, Research Assistant
Ernie Silversmith, Maintenance Technician	7160/6358	VACANT, Administrative Assistant
Fax Number	871.7255	Wanda Nelson, Senior Office Specialist
Office of Legislative Services		Fax Number
ADMINISTRATION		Navajo Election Administration
Julissa Johnson, Interim Executive Director	7254	Veronica Curley, Interim Executive Director
Bobbie L. Notah, Administrative Service Officer	6563	Doreen Wauneka-Halona, Program & Projects Specialist
Karen Chee, Senior Legal Secretary	6246	VACANT, Accountant
VACANT, Office Aide	7254	Dorothea James, Legislative Reporter
LEGISLATIVE TRACKING		Jasper Long, Voter Maintenance Technician
Julissa M. Johnson, Policy Analyst	6623	VACANT, Records Clerk
Alfred Mike III, Legislative Secretary	7236	Celeste Tracey, Office Assistant
Jamie Vandever, Legislative Secretary	7236	Tonia D. Burbank, Voter Regis. Spec. (VRS)/FDA
Elsashia Benally, Records Clerk	7236	Brenda Wilson, Office Assistant/FDA
LEGISLATIVE PROCESS	7170	Marsenda Yazzie, VRS/Chinle Agency
Michele Cook, Legislative Manager	7170	Tanya Benalley, Office Assistant/Chinle Agency
Rodney L. Tahe, Legislative Advisor (BFC) Angelita Benally, Legislative Advisor (HEHSC)	7171 7573	Arlene Coan, VRS/Eastern Navajo Agency Colbee Pablo, Office Assistant/Eastern Navajo Agency
Peggy Nakai, Legislative Advisor (RDC)	7590	Virginia Nelson, VRS/Northern Navajo Agency
Ramona Nelson, Legislative Assistant (RDC)	6949	Deanna Etcitty, Office Assistant/Northern Navajo Agency
Laureen Spencer, Legislative Advisor (LOC)	7237	Sally Tohannie, VRS/Western Navajo Agency
Leslie Tsosie, Legislative Advisor	7220	Jennifer M. Leslie, Office Assistant /Western Agency
Shural Notah, Legislative Advisor	7964	Fax Number (Unavailable)
Leonard F. Mose, Legislative Assistant (BFC)	6948	Ethics and Rules Office
Karen Thompson, Legislative Assistant (HEHSC)	7239	Lewnell Harrison, Interim Executive Director
Lori Caldwell, Legislative Assistant (LOC)	7369	VACANT, Investigator
Tremayne Yazzie, Legislative Assistant	7587	Geneva Benally. Investigator
Flora Benn-Chapito, Legislative Transcriptionist	7253	Albert Benally, Investigator
DELEGATES/ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT		Henrietta Wauneka, Senior Office Specialist
Linda Youvella, Legislative Clerk Supervisor	6383	MaryRuth Ohmsatte, Office Aide
Idah Burnside, Legislative Secretary	6809	Fax Number
Sensia Benally, Legislative Secretary	6887	Human Rights Commission
Leighana M. Tsosie, Legislative Secretary	6185	Leonard Gorman, Executive Director
Nicole Lansing, Office Aide	6380	Darlene Womochil, Policy Analyst
Fax Number	871.7259	Melinda Ciocco-Arviso, Policy Analyst
Legislative District Assistant Program	(021	Tiffany B. Charley, Public Information Officer
Michelle Wilson, Senior Office Specialist	6021	VACANT, Human Rights Investigator
Office of Legislative Counsel	71//	Larry Begaye, Administrative Assistant
G. Michelle Espino, Chief Legislative Counsel	7166	Elise Benally, Office Assistant
Mariana Kahn, Principal Attorney	7166	Fax Number
Kristen A. Lowell, Principal Attorney Loya M. Henderson, Principal Attorney	7166	Eastern Navajo Land Commission Leonard Tsosie. Executive Director
Anne Perry, Senior Attorney	7166 7166	VACANT, GIS Technicain
MacArthur L. Stant, Attorney	7166	Fredrick Morgan, Statistical Technician
Hanasbah Wayco, Administrative Services Officer	7166	Lena Calamity, Administrative Assistant
Dana Martin, Administrative Legal Secretary	7166	Fax Number
Sherlinda Slinkey, Senior Office Specialist	7166	Navajo Nation Labor Commission
Kelly N. Lee, Office Assistant	7166	VACANT, Executive Director
Patrick Waquiu, Office Aide	7166	Victoria Dixon, Legislative Reporter
Fax Number	871.7576	Leffew Denny, Office Specialist
	2. 1., 2, 0	Fox Number

Fax Number

Fax Number

Navajo Utah Commission

435.651.3508

435.651.3508 435.651.3508

435.651.3511

Clarence Rockwell, Executive Director

Evevia Nez, Office Specialist

Stephanie Holly, Administrative Assistant