## PROPOSED AGENDA OF THE NAVAJO-HOPI LAND COMMISSION 25<sup>TH</sup> NAVAJO NATION COUNCIL

## **SPECIAL MEETING (IN-PERSON)**

Friday, May 30, 2025 7:00 A.M.

PRESIDING:	DING: Honorable Otto Tso, Chairperson/Commissioner Honorable Casey Allen Johnson, Vice Chairperson/Commissioner					
<b>LOCATION:</b> Budget & Finance Committee Window Rock, AZ 86515						
	Zoom Call in Number: (Audience) Meeting II Passcode: 86515					
[ ] Honorable	Helena Nez Begay	[ ]	Honorable Casey Allen Johnson			
[ ] Honorable	Crystalyne Curley	[ ]	Honorable Germaine Simonson			
	Herman M. Daniels Jr.	[ ]	Honorable Otto Tso			
	Vince R. James	[ ]	Honorable Cherilyn Yazzie			
[ ] Honorable	Arbin Mitchell					
<ol> <li>Call Meeting to Order; Roll Call; Invocation</li> <li>Recognize Guests and Visiting Officials</li> </ol>						
3. Review and	Adopt Agenda:					
(M)	(S)		(V)			
Vote 7	Vote Tally: HNB() CC() HMD() VRJ()CAJ()GS()OT()CY()AM()					
4. Review and Adopt the Journal(s):						
5. Receiving Reports: (Executive session may be required)						
<ul> <li>a) In reference to Navajo Hopi Land Commissions concerns in Washington, D.C.</li> <li>Presenter: Mr. Vincent Redhouse</li> </ul>						
(M)	(S)		(V)			
Vote	Vote Tally: HNB ( ) CC ( ) HMD ( ) VRJ ( ) CAJ ( ) GS ( ) OT ( ) CY ( ) AM ( )					

5.	5. New Business: None					
	(M)	(S)	(V)			
	Vote Tally: HNB() CC() HMD() VRJ() CAJ() GS() OT() CY() AM()					
6.	6. Old Business: None					
7.	. Close of Meeting, Announcements, and Adjournment					
	(M)	(S)	(V)			
	Vote Tally: HNB() CC() HMD() VRJ()CAJ()GS()OT()CY()AM()					

THIS AGENDA IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE: The public is advised that the Navajo Nation Council Agenda and the Agendas of the Standing Committees, subcommittees and task forces are not final and adopted by a majority vote of the Navajo Nation Council or the Standing Committees, subcommittees or task forces at meeting pursuant to 2 N.N.C. §§163 and 183, Navajo Nation Council Rule of Order No. 7, and Standing Committee Rule of Order No. 8.