APPROVED AGENDA OF THE NAVAJO-HOPI LAND COMMISSION 25TH NAVAJO NATION COUNCIL

REGULAR MEETING (IN-PERSON)

Thursday, June 5, 2025 8:00 A.M. MST

PRESIDING:		Honorable Otto Iso, Chairperson/Commissioner Honorable Casey Allen Johnson, Vice Chairperson/Commissioner						
LOCATION:		Twin Arrows Public Safety Building (Police/Fire Station) 22181 Resort Blvd., Flagstaff, AZ						
		Zoom Call in Num (Audience) Meetin Passcode: 86515						
[]	Honorable	Helena Nez Begay		[]	Honorable Casey Allen Johnson			
[] Honorable		Crystalyne Curley		[]	Honorable Germaine Simonson			
		Herman M. Daniels J	ſr.		Honorable Otto Tso			
	•	Vince R. James Arbin Mitchell		[]	Honorable Cherilyn Yazzie			
		g to Order; Roll C		ion				
2.	Recognize C	Guests and Visiting	Officials					
3. Review and Adopt Agenda:								
	(M)	V. James	(S) H.N. Beg	gay	(V) 6-0			
	Vote Tally:	HNB() CC() I	HMD() VI	RJ () (CAJ() GS() OT() CY() AM()			
4.	Review and Adopt the Journal(s): None							
5.	Receiving Reports: (Executive session may be required)							
a) Navajo Hopi Land Commission Office, ongoing activity with the Program. Presenter(s): Ms. Sarah Slim, Navajo Hopi Land Commission Office, Executive Di								
	(M)		(S)		(V)			

6.	New Business:	None					
7.	Old Business: None						
8.	Close of Meeting, Announcements, and Adjournment						
	(M)	(S)	(V)				
	Vote Tally: HN	B() CC() HMD	O() VRJ()CAJ()GS()OT()CY()A	M()			

Vote Tally: HNB()CC()HMD()VRJ()CAJ()GS()OT()CY()AM()

THIS AGENDA IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE: The public is advised that the Navajo Nation Council Agenda and the Agendas of the Standing Committees, subcommittees and task forces are not final and adopted by a majority vote of the Navajo Nation Council or the Standing Committees, subcommittees or task forces at meeting pursuant to 2 N.N.C. §§163 and 183, Navajo Nation Council Rule of Order No. 7, and Standing Committee Rule of Order No. 8.